2017 MID YEAR PRODUCTION –

SHAKESPEARE’S

Romeo and Juliet this modern adaptation by Robert Herold’s will be in the round in the students centre come 26th and 27th May 2017.

2017 Victoria School Holidays and Term Dates

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 Monday, 30 January 2017 Friday, 31 March 2017 9 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 1 April 2017 Monday, 17 April 2017
Term 2 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Friday, 30 June 2017 11 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 1 July 2017 Sunday, 16 July 2017
Term 3 Monday, 17 July 2017 Friday, 22 September 2017 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 23 September 2017 Sunday, 8 October 2017
Term 4* Monday, 9 October 2017 Friday, 22 December 2017 11 weeks
2017/2018 Summer School Holidays Saturday, 23 December 2017 Sunday, 28 January 2018

All the world’s a stage!

 

 Welcome to ISC production page. Our performance classes offer a unique programme of self development for students of all year levels and stages of development.

Through our drama and performing art classes students:

  • Learn performance skills and drama techniques
  • Speak and communicate more confidently
  • Improve their self esteem
  • Socialise and meet new friends
  • Perform in on-stage productions
  • Channel their energy positively and creatively
  • Learn how to handle real life situations
  • Get to dress up and have fun!

What makes IUS special?

Alternate years, all students whether you are part of the performing arts at school or not, get the opportunity to showcase their preferred style and talent through performing in Drama, Dance, Music and Instrumental works.